Contact Information

Contact Production Resources, Inc.

Production Resources strives to provide great customer service. Find the appropriate representative below to help you with any need you may have. If you are looking for a quote request, visit our Request for Quote page.

To order parts or get a quotation on parts:
Please contact our customer service department at 800-863-3164
or email sales55@production-resources.com.

Manuals for Dorner parts and Rapid-Air feed parts are available on our technical resources page.

For technical support on Wintriss Controls you may call their direct technical support line:
800-586-8324 (Select option #2)

Production Resources – Main Office

118 Seaboard Lane #106
Franklin, Tennessee 37067
Phone: 800-863-3164
Fax: 615-371-3282

Application Engineers

Steve Connolly
Phone: 440-734-0858
Fax: 615-371-3282
Email: sconnolly@pri-mailbox.com
Territory: Northern OH, West Virginia, Western PA
Location: Westlake, OH

Chris Jones – Vice President
Phone: 615-714-1000
Fax: 615-371-3282
Email: sea-jay@pri-mailbox.com
Territory: Central and East TN, Fl, GA
Location: Nashville, TN

Mark Creswell
Phone: 615-507-5026
Fax: 615-371-3282
Email: mark@pri-mailbox.com
Territory: Southwest KY, West TN, AL, & MS
Location: Brentwood, TN

Customer Service

Becky Parkey
Phone: 800-863-3164
Fax: 615-371-3282
Email: becky@pri-mailbox.com

Donna Thompson
Phone: 800-863-3164
Fax: 615-371-3282
Email: service@pri-mailbox.com

Administration

Joelyn Pillsbury
Office Manager
Phone: 800-863-3164
Fax: 615-371-3282
Email: joelyn@pri-mailbox.com

Judy Henslee
Accounting
Phone: 800-863-3164
Fax: 615-371-3282
Email: judy@pri-mailbox.com

Lloyd Pillsbury
President
Phone: 800-863-3164
Fax: 615-371-3282
Email: lcp@pri-mailbox.com